This is a list of the content managers for www.mvcc.edu. If you see any outdated, inconsistent, or incorrect information, please e-mail the content manager listed under the appropriate heading.

To to learn about Web accessibility compliance, please visit our Web Accessibility page.

Home page, top-level pages, news, special projects, online forms, editing permission, and availability to assist other content managers

Marketing & Communications

Chrono Ho cho@mvcc.edu

Jennifer Fanelli jfanelli@mvcc.edu

Academic Calendars

 

Advisement, FYE, Placement Testing, Where do I Go For?

 

Admissions

 

Adult Learner Services

Patti Antanavige pantanavige@mvcc.edu

 

Athletics

Dave Warren dwarren@mvcc.edu

Kendrick Morrison kmorrison@mvcc.edu

Alumni Association

 

Bookstore (info page; links to off-campus site compliant with HEOC regs)

Nick Tutino ntutino@mvcc.edu

Business Office

 

Bursar

 

CCED

 

Counseling; Career, Transfer, Job Placement

 

CSTEP

 

DGV

 

Disability Services, Web Accessibility

Tamara Mariotti tmariotti@mvcc.edu

(also available to consult on how to use keywords and alt text to facilitate function with adaptive technology for people with disabilities

Distance Learning

 

Dual Credit

 

Educational Technologies

 

Events Office, Cultural Series, Campus Events calendar

 

Facilities and Operations; Office Services; Campus Directory

 

Financial Aid

 

Health Center

 

High School Programs and Community Outreach - Magnet Bridge, STEP, College Connection

 

HR, Benefit Information, Online Job Application/Job Postings

 

International Admissions

 

Institutional Advancement, Foundation Board

 

 

Institutional Research, Consumer Information

 

IT Systems

 

IT Network

 

Judicial Affairs and student policies (in partnership with LAA)

 

Learning and Academic Affairs: Adjuncts

 

Learning Center and tutoring services

 

Library

 

Office of Records & Registration

 

President's Office, Board of Trustees, Professional and Organizational Development

 

Residence Life

 

Student Affairs,Title IX

 

Security, Health and Safety

 

Student Engagement; Student Activities and Student Government