LGBTQIA+ allies on campus

An ally is a person who supports equal civil rights, gender equality, LGBTQIA+ social movements, and challenges homophobia and transphobia. The faculty and staff listed below have completed MVCC's Safe Space training and have demonstrated a commitment to the fact that LGBTQIA+ rights are human rights.

If you need someone to talk to about anything, please feel free to seek anyone of LGBTQIA+ allies below. Our door is always open and we are always an email a way!


LGBTQIA+ allies on campus

Patti Antanavige pantanavige@mvcc.edu PH115
Tania Bader tbader@mvcc.edu PH303
Sarah Barcomb sbarcomb@mvcc.edu Educ Center, Elizabeth Street
Kate Barefoot kbarefoot@mvcc.edu PH122
Melissa Barlett mbarlett@mvcc.edu PH388
Salina Billins sbillins@mvcc.edu AB128B
Kathleen Bouse kbouse.mvcc.edu PH395
Erica Brindisi ebrindisi@mvcc.edu AB228A
Ruyn Cavic rcavic@mvcc.edu AB131B
Lisa Chamberlin lchamberlin@mvcc.edu AB103
Louise Charbonneau lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu Library, PH
Robert Christman rchristman@mvcc.edu PH377
Tracy Coulson tcoulson@mvcc.edu PH129
Shannon Crocker scrocker@mvcc.edu PH370
Sara Cutright scutright@mvcc.edu PH347
Carolyn DeJohn cdejohn@mvcc.edu AB154
*Joann Detraglia jdetraglia@mvcc.edu *PC132D
Jennifer DeWeerth jdeweerth@mvcc.edu PH103
Karen Dean kdean@mvcc.edu ACCB18
Katelyn DiCastro kdicastro@mvcc.edu PH104E
Brittany Dielemans bdielemans@mvcc.edu PH342
Steffani DiPierro sdipierro@mvcc.edu AB128
Lizabeth Doherty ldoherty@mvcc.edu AB202A
Allison Doughtie adoughtie@mvcc.edu AB152
Carmen Elwell celwell@mvcc.edu PH204, Library
Jennifer Fanelli jfanelli@mvcc.edu PH329
Teresa Fava-Schram tfavaschram@mvcc.edu AB154
Matt Fikes mfikes@mvcc.edu PH330
Angela Forte aforte@mvcc.edu IT142
Dennis Gibbons dgibbons@mvcc.edu ACC208
Rachel Golden rgolden@mvcc.edu IT129
Alison Grimshaw agrimshaw@mvcc.edu Facilities, ACC Basement
*Ann Heines aheines@mvcc.edu *PC127
Jill Heintz jheintz@mvcc.edu PH305
Justin Johnson jjohnson@mvcc.edu IT129
Gloria Karol gkarol@mvcc.edu PH305
Rich Kelly rkelly@mvcc.edu PH357
Jennifer Krohn jkrohn@mvcc.edu JC129A
Sarah Lam slam@mvcc.edu AB154
Aaron Lewis alewis@mvcc.edu PH313
Rachel Libby rlibby@mvcc.edu PH395
Kyle Lince klince@mvcc.edu PH356
Mike McHarris mmcharris@mvcc.edu ACC B04
James Maio jmaio@mvcc.edu PH127
Tamara Mariotti tmariotti@mvcc.edu PH104F
Shane McGovern smcgovern@mvcc.edu PH316A
Gabriel Melendez gmelendez@mvcc.edu PH372
Christine Miller cmiller@mvcc.edu AB118
Amanda Miller amiller@mvcc.edu AB222
Robert Mineo rmineo@mvcc.edu PH370
Rosemary Mink rmink@mvcc.edu PH322
Mary Noti mnoti@mvcc.edu PH395
Carolyn Pace cpace@mvcc.edu PH321
Rosemarie Pastorella rpastorella@mvcc.edu PH104C
Morris Pearson mpearson@mvcc.edu Educ Center, Elizabeth Street
Kristen Raab kraab@mvcc.edu PH325
Dina Radeljas dradeljas@mvcc.edu PH353
Anna Radlowski aradlowski@mvcc.edu PH383
Breanne Rathbun brathbun@mvcc.edu IT129
Stephanie Reynolds sreynolds@mvcc.edu PH347
Ibrahim Rosic irosic@mvcc.edu IT129
Amanda Roy-Small aroy-small@mvcc.edu PH347
Dr. Mark Russell mrussell@mvcc.edu Learning Commons
Robin Saxe rsaxe@mvcc.edu IT141
Erin Severs esevers@mvcc.edu PH319
Munu Shrestha mshrestha@mvcc.edu  
Kristen Skobla kskobla@mvcc.edu AB154
Donna Smith dsmith2@mvcc.edu PH344
Kimberly Snow ksnow@bellevue.edu ACC102
Michele Snow msnow@mvcc.edu ACC104
Rosemary Spetka rspetka@mvcc.edu PH140
Jenny Lewis jlewis@mvcc.edu PH117
Tom Squires tsquires@mvcc.edu PH303
Tina Trybalski ttrybalski@mvcc.edu PH104B
Randall VanWagoner rvanwagoner@mvcc.edu President, PH305
Gerald Villarreal

gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

Bellamy Hall 101A
Janet Visalli jvisalli@mvcc.edu PH111
Gail Warchol gwarchol@mvcc.edu PH392
Nancy Wallace nwallace@mvcc.edu AB113
Nancy Will nwill@mvcc.edu PH315
David Yahnke dyahnke@mvcc.edu PH104A
Thomas Zenon tzenon@mvcc.edu PH104C

*Indicates Rome Campus