Collective Bargaining Agreements

Jan. 1, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2017
Blue Collar Unit | White Collar Unit

Labor Relations Representative

Rosa Lomuscio
UPSEU Central Region Office: 288 Genesee St., Utica, NY 13502
Main Office Phone: 315-798-8934
Cell: 518-669-5698
Fax: 315-798-4056
Email: rlomuscio@upseu.org

Main Website: www.upseu.org
Office Email: upseu.utica@upseu.org

MVCC Representatives 

Chief Steward - White Collar

Carol Dinger
PH200, Library, Utica Campus
Phone: 315-792-5482
Email: cdinger@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - White Collar

Angela DiSpirito
PH159A, Office of Records and Registration, Utica Campus
Phone: 315-792-5335
Email: adispirito@mvcc.edu

Chief Steward - Blue Collar

Dan Yoxall
PCA20/Shop, Facilities and Operations, Rome Campus 
Phone: 315-334-7746 or 315-368-3217
Email: dyoxall@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Blue Collar

John Wosnjuk
ACC Basement, Facilities and Operations, Utica Campus
Phone: 315-792-5550
Email: jwosnjuk@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Department of Public Safety

Cassie Neary
AB109, Department of Public Safety, Utica Campus
Phone: 315-792-5566
Email: cneary@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Department of Public Safety

Mike O'Donnell
AB109, Department of Public Safety, Utica Campus
Phone: 315-792-5566
Email: mo'donnell@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Department of Public Safety - Rome Campus

Martin Tracy
PC118C, Department of Public Safety, Rome Campus
Phone: 315-334-7718
Email: mtracy@mvcc.edu