Allies on Campus | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Allies on Campus

An Ally is a person who supports equal civil rights, gender equality, LGBTQIA social movements, and challenges homophobia and transphobia. The faculty and staff listed below have completed Mohawk Valley Community College's Safe Space training and have demonstrated a commitment to the fact that LGBTQIA rights are human rights.

If you need someone to talk to about anything, please feel free to seek anyone of LGBTIA allies below. Our door is always open and we are always an email a way!


LGBT Allies on Campus
Patti Antanavigepantanavige@mvcc.eduPH 115
Tania Badertbader@mvcc.eduPH 303
Sarah Barcombsbarcomb@mvcc.eduEduc Center, Elizabeth Street
Kate BarefootSbarefoot@mvcc.eduPH 122
Melissa Barlettmbarlett@mvcc.eduPH 388
Salina Billinssbillins@mvcc.eduIT 129
Kathleen Bousekbouse.mvcc.eduPH 348
Erica Brindisiebrindisi@mvcc.eduPH 374
Jerome Brownjbrown@mvcc.edu 
Jason Carpenterjcarpenter@mvcc.eduJC 110
Nivia Cavicncavic@mvcc.eduAB 131B
Lisa Chamberlinlchamberlin@mvcc.eduAB 103
Louise Charbonneaulcharbonneau@mvcc.eduLibrary PH
Robert Christmanrchristman@mvcc.eduPH 377
Marcia Cornish-Colpmcornish-colp@mvcc.edu 
Tracy Coulsontcoulson@mvcc.eduPH 119
Shannon Crockerscrocker@mvcc.eduPH 370
Carolyn DeJohncdejohn@mvcc.eduAB 154
*Joann Detragliajdetraglia@mvcc.edu*PC 132D
Jennifer DeWeerthjdeweerth@mvcc.eduPH 103
Karen Deankdean@mvcc.eduACC B18
Steffani DiPierrosdipierro@mvcc.eduIT 129
Lizabeth Dohertyldoherty@mvcc.eduACC 208
Allison Doughtieadoughtie@mvcc.eduAB 152
Kim Evans-Damekevans-dame@mvcc.eduAB 113
Teresa Fava-Schramtfavaschram@mvcc.eduAB 154
Matt Fikesmfikes@mvcc.eduPH 330
Luciana Flyntlflynt@mvcc.eduAB 113
Hannah Gerhardthgerhardt@mvcc.eduSodexo, ACC 105
Dennis Gibbonsdgibbons@mvcc.eduACC 208
Rachel Goldenrgolden@mvcc.eduIT 129
Alison Grimshawagrimshaw@mvcc.eduFacilities ACC Basement
*Ann Heinesaheines@mvcc.edu*PC 127
Jill Heintzjheintz@mvcc.eduPH 305
Mike Henningsenmhenningsen@mvcc.eduACC 102
Bill Hysellbhysell@mvcc.eduPH 311
Justin Johnsonjjohnson@mvcc.eduIT 129
Patrick JohnsonPjohnson@mvcc.eduPH 326
Gloria Karolgkarol@mvcc.eduPH 305
David Katzdkatz@mvcc.eduPH 307
Rich Kellyrkelly@mvcc.eduPH 357
Jennifer Krohnjkrohn@mvcc.eduJC 129A
Sarah Lamslam@mvcc.eduEduc Center, Elizabeth St.
Rachel Libbyrlibby@mvcc.eduPH 395
Kat Linakerklinaker@mvcc.eduAB 153
Kyle Linceklince@mvcc.eduPH 356
Susan Lincolnslincoln@mvcc.eduAB 154
Mike McHarrismmcharris@mvcc.eduACC B04
James Maiojmaio@mvcc.eduPH 127
Tamara Mariottitmariotti@mvcc.eduPH104F
Shane McGovernsmcgovern@mvcc.eduAB 153D
Gabriel Melendezgmelendez@mvcc.eduPH 372
Christine Millercmiller@mvcc.eduAB 118
Amanda Milleramiller@mvcc.eduAB 222
Robert MineoRmineo@mvcc.eduPH 370
Rosemary Minkrmink@mvcc.eduPH 322
Dominick Nicoteradnicotera@mvcc.eduPH 119
Mary Notimnoti@mvcc.eduPH 395
Katelyn Ouderkirkkouderkirk@mvcc.eduPH 104E
Carolyn Pacecpace@mvcc.eduPH 321
Rosemarie Pastorellarpastorella@mvcc.eduPH 104C
Morris PearsonMpearson@mvcc.eduPH 347
Anne Popeoapopeo@mvcc.eduACC 104
Kristen Raabkraab@mvcc.eduIT 133
Dina Radeljasdradeljas@mvcc.eduPH 353
Anna Radlowskiaradlowski@mvcc.eduPH 383
Breanne Rathburnbrathburn@mvcc.eduAB 133
Stephanie Reynoldssreynolds@mvcc.eduPH 347
Ibrahim Rosicirosic@mvcc.eduIT 129
Jennifer Fanellijfanelli@mvcc.eduPH 364
Jennifer Rubinojrubino@mvcc.eduPH 347
Claire Rudkacrudka@mvcc.eduPH 104B Help Desk
Ann Rushloarushlo@mvcc.eduAB 154
Erin Seversesevers@mvcc.eduPH 319
Alan Sherlineasherline@mvcc.edu 
Munu Shresthamshrestha@mvcc.edu 
Kristen Skoblakskobla@mvcc.eduAB 154
Donna Smithdsmith2@mvcc.eduPH 344
Kimberly Snowksnow@bellevue.eduACC 102
Michele Snowmsnow@mvcc.eduACC 104
Nolan Snydernsnyder@mvcc.eduPH 101
Rosemary Spetkarspetka@mvcc.eduPH 140
Jenny Spinellijspinelli@mvcc.eduPH 117
Tom Squirestsquires@mvcc.eduPH 303
John Swistakjswistak@mvcc.eduIT 129
Tina Trybalskittrybalski@mvcc.eduPH 104B
Randall VanWagonerrvanwagoner@mvcc.eduPresident, PH 305
*Stephanie Verosteksverostek@mvcc.edu*PC 130F
Gerald Villarreal

gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

Bellamy Hall 101A
Janet Visallijvisalli@mvcc.eduPH 111
Gail Warcholgwarchol@mvcc.eduPH 392
Nancy Wallacenwallace@mvcc.eduAB 113
Deb Watermandwaterman@mvcc.edu 
Nancy Willnwill@mvcc.eduPH 315
David Yahnkedyahnke@mvcc.eduPH 104A
Thomas Zenontzenon@mvcc.eduPH 104C

*Indicates Rome Campus