For Fall 2021, offices will generally be open Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., with exceptions below.

Department Phone Exceptions Service Appointments:
Accessibility Resources 315-792-5644   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5644 or email oar@mvcc.edu.
Accounts Payable 315-792-5427   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Sabrina Fryman at 315-792-5427 or sfryman@mvcc.edu.
Admissions 315-792-5354 Late hours and potential Saturday opportunities available. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5354 or email admissions@mvcc.edu. Virtual appointments are available by visiting mvcc.edu/visit.
Advanced Institute for Manufacturing (AIM) 315-624-9800   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call the AIM front desk at 315-624-9800.
Art (ARGD) 315-792-5409   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Contact Donna Smith at 315-792-5409 or dsmith2@mvcc.edu.
Athletics 315-792-5573   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Email Donna Felitto at dfelitto@mvcc.edu.
Bursar 315-792-5582 Also by Zoom meeting from station in Payne Hall Lobby. Remote Only Contact Kim Carhart at 315-792-5582 or kcarhart@mvcc.edu.
Business and Hospitality (HOBS) 315-792-5497   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Lisa Tripoli at 315-792-5314 or ltripoli@mvcc.edu.
C3 (College Community Connection) 315-792-5492   Walk-ins are welcome, appointments are available Call 315-792-5342 or email c3@mvcc.edu.
Career Development Center 315-731-5847   By Appointment Only Call 315-731-5847 or email careerdevelopment@mvcc.edu.
Center for Corporate and Community Education 315-792-5300   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5300.
Center for Leadership Excellence 315-792-5321   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Kristen Skobla at 315-792-5321 or email kskobla@mvcc.edu.
Counseling Services 315-792-5326   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5326. Appointment inquiries can be made through healthcenter@mvcc.edu.
Dual Credit 315-792-5500   Walk-ins welcome, Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Email dualcredit@mvcc.edu.
Educational Technologies 315-792-5398   By Appointment Only Contact Norma Chrisman at 315-792-5398 or nchrisman@mvcc.edu.
Events and Guest Services 315-731-5840 Weekends when necessary. By Appointment Only Call 315-731-5840 or email events@mvcc.edu.
Facilities and Operations 315-792-5550   Walk-ins welcome Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5550.
Financial Aid 315-792-5415   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact your advisor.
Food Service  

 

Monday- Thursday:
Breakfast: 7:30-10 a.m.;
Lunch: 11 a.m.-2 p.m.;
Dinner: 4:30-7 p.m.

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: noon-5 p.m.

 
Health and Wellness Center 315-792-5452   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5452 or email healthcenter@mvcc.edu
Health Sciences (HLTS) 315-792-5375   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5375.
Holistic Student Support (Advisement) 315-731-5710   By Appointment Only Call 315-731-5710 or email advisement@mvcc.edu.
Human Resources 315-792-5636   Appointments Preferred Krista Colucci: 315-792-5636 or kcolucci@mvcc.edu; Stephanie Bush: 315-792-5420 or sbush@mvcc.edu; Nancy Wallace: 315-792-5347 or nwallace@mvcc.edu; Gail Warchol: 315-792-5496 or gwarchol@mvcc.edu; Crystal Marceau: 315-792-5637 or cmarceau@mvcc.edu
Humanities (HUMT) 315-792-5649   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5649 or email jroberts@mvcc.edu.
Information Technology 315-731-5711   Stop by the IT Zoom room in AB141.  Call the IT Help Desk to set up an appointment.
Institutional Advancement (Foundation) 315-792-5555   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Visit https://thincubator.co/intake/.
Institutional Research and Analysis 315-792-5467   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5467.
Learning Commons 315-792-5517 Check Learning Commons Hours Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5517.
Library 315-792-5408 Check Library Hours Walk-ins Only Call Circulation at 315-792-5408 or Reference at 315-792-5561.
Marketing and Communications 315-792-5330   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5330 or email marcom@mvcc.edu.
Notary Public—Gloria Karol 315-792-5486

 

Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

 
Notary Public—Kathleen Kresa 315-792-5358   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Go to Academic Building room 165.
Notary Public—Gail Warchol 315-792-5496 Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5496.
Payroll 315-792-5554   Appointments preferred Contact Dianne Head at 315-792-5554 or dhead@mvcc.edu.

President's Office

315-792-5333   Walk-ins welcome Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5333 or email Gloria Karol at gkarol@mvcc.edu.
Public and Human Services (PAHS) 315-792-5463   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5463 or email kherting@mvcc.edu. All meetings will be in the VPLAA suite.
Requisitions 315-792-5477   Remote only. Requisitions should be emailed to jpalmer2@mvcc.edu. Use "Requisitions" in the subject line.
Records and Registration 315-792-5495   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.  
Residence Life 315-792-5657   Walk-ins welcome Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5657, email reslife@mvcc.edu, or text 315-704-5082.
Rome Campus (all depts.) 315-334-7709   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-334-7709.
STEM-Career (STCR) 315-792-5367   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5367.
STEM-Transfer (STTR) 315-792-5358   Open normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Email Kathy Kresa at kkresa@mvcc.edu or Jake Mihevc at jmihevc@mvcc.edu.
STEP 315-792-5543   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email Ushona McLean at umclean@mvcc.edu.
Student Activities 315-792-5386   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email Sandy Cummings at scummings@mvcc.edu.
Student Congress 315-792-5392   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email Sandy Cummings at scummings@mvcc.edu.
Student Engagement and Leadership 315-792-5386   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email Crystal Strain at cstrain@mvcc.edu.
Testing Center 315-731-5802   By Appointment Only Call 315-731-5802 or visit https://www.mvcc.edu/placement-testing/.
Vice Pres. Learning and Academic Affairs 315-792-5301   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Contact Katie Bouse at 315-792-5301 or kbouse@mvcc.edu.
Vice Pres. Student Affairs 315-792-5456   Walk-ins welcome during normal work hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Call 315-792-5456.