Contact Us | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please call
315-792-5408 (Utica) or 315-334-7728 (Rome)

Administration

Stephen Frisbee
Director of College Libraries
315-792-5399
sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

 

Geri Sultenfuss
Senior Office Specialist
315-792-5338
gsultenfuss@mvcc.edu

Utica Campus Librarians & Professional Staff

Louise Charbonneau Lily Wadsworth Jocelyn Ireland
Serials, Electronic Resources        & Interlibrary Loan Technology and Access Services Librarian Instructional Design Librarian
315-731-5793 315-792-5735 315-792-5372
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu lwadsworth@mvcc.edu jireland@mvcc.edu

 

(Vacant) Leslie Stolins Timothy Fox
Reference and Instruction Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian
  315-792-5561 315-792-5561
  lstolins@mvcc.edu tfox@mvcc.edu

 

Peggy Axel
Library Cataloging Coordinator
315-792-5339
paxel@mvcc.edu

Utica Campus Clerks

Janet Biernat Carol Dinger Aiko Kane
Part-Time Circulation Clerk Library Clerk, Acquisitions Library Clerk, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves
315-792-5408 315-792-5482 315-792-5669
jbiernat@mvcc.edu cdinger@mvcc.edu akane@mvcc.edu

 

Annalee Gordon Nadia Martinyuk Alla Naumovich
Part-Time Circulation Clerk Part-Time Circulation Clerk Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408 315-792-5408 315-792-5408
agordon@mvcc.edu nmartinyuk@mvcc.edu anaumovich@mvcc.edu

 

Rome Campus Librarians

 

Helen Adsit Erica Sexton Kristen VanValkenburg
Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728 315-334-7728 315-334-7728
hadsit@mvcc.edu esexton@mvcc.edu kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu

 

Rome Campus Clerks

Ann Heines (Vacant)
Part-Time Circulation Clerk Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728 315-334-7728
aheines@mvcc.edu