Professional Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Professional Staff

 Ibrahim Ibrahim RosicRosic

  Director of the Learning Commons

• Phone Number: 315-792-5506
• Email Address: irosic@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, SUNY IT
                MS, SUNY IT
 

Steffani DiPierro  Steffani DiPierro

   College Service Associate

  • Phone Number: 315-792-5517
  • Email Address: sdipierro@mvcc.edu
  • Education:  
                  BA, SUNY Albany

 

 BreanBreanne Rathbunne Rathbun

  Tutor/Mentor Mathematics

• Phone Number: 315-792-5610
• Email Address: brathbun@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst

 

Danielle Del Giudice  Danielle Del Giudice

  Writing Tutor/Mentor

• Phone Number: 315-792-5598
• Email Address: ddel-giudice@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Bennington College
                MFA, Long Island University

  Jeffrey Zalewski

 Jeffrey Zalewski

   Completion Coach

 • Phone Number: 315-731-5706
 • Email Address: jzalewski@mvcc.edu
 • Education:
                BA, Siena College
                MA, SUNY Oswego

Rachel Golden

 Rachel Golden

  Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5514
• Email Address: rgolden@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Utica College
                BA, SUNY Buffalo
                MS, Touro College

Justin Johnson  Justin Johnson

   Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5464 (Utica)
                          315-334-7778 (Rome)
• Email Address: jjohnson@mvcc.edu
• Education:
              BA, Utica College
           MA, SUNY Albany         

Rachel Simonds  Rachel Simonds

   Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5539
• Email Address: rsimonds@mvcc.edu
• Education:
               BS, Sage College of Albany
               MA, College of Saint Rose

  DuWayne Engram DuWayne Engram

   Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5675
• Email Address: dengram@mvcc.edu
• Education:
               BSW, SUNY Albany
               MSW, SUNY Albany