Professional Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Professional Staff

  Ibrahim Ibrahim RosicRosic

  Director of the Learning Commons

• Phone Number: 315-792-5506
• Email Address: irosic@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, SUNY IT
                MS, SUNY IT
 

  BreanBreanne Rathbunne Rathbun

  Tutor/Mentor Mathematics

• Phone Number: 315-792-5610
• Email Address: brathbun@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst

 

 KrKristen Raabisten Raab

  Tutor/Mentor English Writing

• Phone Number: 315-792-5592
• Email Address: kraab@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Utica College
                MS, Utica College

 Salina Billins Salina Billins

   Completion Coach

  •  • Phone Number: 315-792-5390
     • Email Address: sbillins@mvcc.edu
     • Education:
                    BA, SUNY Buffalo
                    MS, Utica College

Rachel Golden   Rachel Golden

     Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5514
• Email Address: rgolden@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, Utica College
                BA, SUNY Buffalo
                MS, Touro College

Maimun Khan   Maimun Khan

    Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5539
• Email Address: mkhan@mvcc.edu
• Education:
                BA, George Washington University
                MS, Boston University

Rosa PortorrealRosa Portorreal

Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5451
• Email Address: rportorreal@mvcc.edu
• Education:
             BA, Universidad Del Turabo (Puerto Rico)
             MS, University of Phoenix

Justin JohnsonJustin Johnson

Completion Coach

• Phone Number: 315-792-5464
• Email Address: jjohnson@mvcc.edu
• Education:
              BA, Utica College
              MS, SUNY Albany