Completion | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Completion

Three year completion rates for all three cohorts lags far behind students not in the cohorts, typically by eight to ten percentage points for each of the three cohorts.

2 Year Completion Rates for 20-29 year olds 2 Year Completion Rates for PELL recipients 2 Year Completion Rates for Black and Hispanic students

 


Council for Initiative Analytics (CIA)

Marie Miknavich (chair)
mmiknavich@mvcc.edu

Jim Myers
jmyers@mvcc.edu

Colleen Cornmire
ccornmire@mvcc.edu

Jim Lynch
jlynch@mvcc.edu

Jim Sunderhaft
jsunderhaft@mvcc.edu

Julie Dewan
jdewan@mvcc.edu

Mike Faitell
mfaitell@mvcc.edu

Nelissa Nowicki
nnowicki@mvcc.edu

Rosemary Mink
rmink@mvcc.edu

Rosemary Spetka
rspetka@mvcc.edu