UPSEU Information for MVCC Employees | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

UPSEU Information

United Public Service Employees Union (UPSEU

Collective Bargaining Agreements

January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2017
Blue Collar Unit | White Collar Unit

Labor Relations Representative
Rosa Lomuscio

UPSEU Central Region Office | 288 Genesee St. | Utica, NY 13502
Main Office Phone: 315.798.8934
Cell: 518.669.5698
Fax: 315.798.4056
Email: rlomuscio@upseu.org

Main Website: www.upseu.org
Central Region 288 Genesee St. Office Email: upseu.utica@upseu.org

Chief Steward - White Collar
Carol Dinger

Library | Utica Campus | Payne Hall 200
Phone: 315.792.5482
Email: cdinger@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - White Collar
Angela DiSpirito

Office of Records and Registration | Utica Campus | Payne Hall 159A
Phone: 315.792.5335
Email: adispirito@mvcc.edu

Chief Steward - Blue Collar
Dan Yoxall

Facilities and Operations | Rome Campus | Plumley Complex A20/Shop
Phone: 315.334.7746 or 315.368.3217
Email: dyoxall@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Blue Collar
John Wosnjuk

Facilities and Operations | Utica Campus | Alumni College Center Base
Phone: 315.792.5550
Email: jwosnjuk@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Public Safety
Cassie Neary

Public Safety | Utica Campus | Academic Building 109
Phone: 315.792.5566
Email: cneary@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Public Safety
Mike O'Donnell

Public Safety | Utica Campus | Academic Building 109
Phone: 315.792.5566
Email: mo'donnell@mvcc.edu

Shop Steward - Public Safety - Rome Campus
Martin Tracy

Public Safety | Rome Campus | Plumley Complex 118C
Phone: 315.334.7718
Email: mtracy@mvcc.edu