Meet Your Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Meet Your Staff

MEET YOUR RAs

Student Staff Fall 2016

 

Picture of Dennis GibbonsDennis Gibbons, M.A.
Associate Dean of Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dgibbons@mvcc.edu

 


 

Erica RobertsErica Roberts, B.S.                                                                   
Administrative Assistant
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657
eroberts@mvcc.edu

 

 

Gerald VillarrealGerald Villarreal, M.A.
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Bellamy Hall Office 101A
315.792.5634
gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

HeathHeather Breittholz RD for Academic Successer Breittholz, M.S. Ed.
Resident Director - Academic Success
Bellamy Hall Room 101B
(315) 792-5622
hbreittholz@mvcc.edu

 

 

Kati GriffithsKati Griffiths, B.S.
Resident Director - Community Development
Bellamy Hall Office, 101B
315.792.5651
kgriffiths@mvcc.edu


 

 

Residence Halls Facilities Office

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mmurphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
crabideau@mvcc.edu