Meet Your Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Meet Your Staff

Picture of Dennis GibbonsDennis Gibbons, M.A.
Associate Dean of Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dgibbons@mvcc.edu

 


 

Vacant                                                                  
Residence Life Associate
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657
 

 

Gerald VillarrealGerald Villarreal, M.A.
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Bellamy Hall Office 101C
315.792.5634
gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Greg SmithGregory Smith, BA
Resident Director - Academic Initiatives
Bellamy Hall Office, 101A
315.792.5622
vacant@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Elizabeth SimpsonElizabeth Simpson, BBA
Resident Director - Community Development
Bellamy Hall Office, 101B
315.792.5651
esimpson@mvcc.edu

 

 

Residence Halls Facilities Office

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mmurphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
crabideau@mvcc.edu