Meet Your Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Meet Your Staff

 

Fall 2018 RA Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Dennis Gibbons

Dennis Gibbons, M.A.


Associate Dean of Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dgibbons@mvcc.edu

 


 

Erica KennardErica Kennard, B.S.                                                                
Residence Life Associate
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
ekennard@mvcc.edu
315.792.5657
 

 

Gerald VillarrealGerald Villarreal, M.A.
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Bellamy Hall Office 101C
315.792.5634
gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Greg SmithGregory Smith, B.A.
Resident Director - Academic Initiatives
Bellamy Hall Office, 101A
315.792.5622
gsmith@mvcc.edu


 

 

Ali Tray

Alexandra Tray, B.S.
Resident Director - Community Development
Bellamy Hall Office, 101B
315.792.5651
atray@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Residence Halls Facilities Office

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mmurphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
crabideau@mvcc.edu