Meet Your Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Meet Your Staff

Picture of Dennis GibbonsDennis Gibbons, M.A.
Associate Dean of Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dgibbons@mvcc.edu

 


 

Erica RobertsErica Roberts, B.S.                                                                   
Administrative Assistant
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657
eroberts@mvcc.edu

 

 

Gerald VillarrealGerald Villarreal, M.A.
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Bellamy Hall Office 101C
315.792.5634
gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Kati GriffithsKati Griffiths, B.S.
Resident Director - Community Development
Bellamy Hall Office, 101B
315.792.5651
kgriffiths@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Kalyn CredleKalyn Credle, B.A.
Resident Director - Academic Initiatives
Bellamy Hall Office, 101A
315.792.5622
kcredle@mvcc.edu
 

 

Residence Halls Facilities Office

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mmurphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
crabideau@mvcc.edu