Education Outreach Center

pearsonDirector

Morris Pearson
315-731-5871
mpearson@mvcc.edu

 

TASC Prep Instructor

Johanna Battista
315-731-5870
jbattista@mvcc.edu

Academic Instructor

Kristen Lubeck
klubeck@mvcc.edu

YouthBuild

barcombCoordinator

Sarah Barcomb
315-731-5883
sbarcomb@mvcc.edu

 

james dixonCase Manager

James Dixon
315-731-5875
jdixon@mvcc.edu

 

sharmayne vandykeProgram Specialist

Sharmayne VanDyke
315-731-5873
svandyke@mvcc.edu

 

Construction Instructor

Bruce Herb
bherb@mvcc.edu

Fresh Start Re-Entry

Coordinator

Jaime Sangiacomo-Jackson
315-731-5874
jsangiacomo-jackson@mvcc.edu

Recruiter

Aaron Johnson-Hicks
315-731-5874
ajohnson-hicks@mvcc.edu