Education Outreach Center

pearsonDirector

Morris Pearson
315-731-5871
mpearson@mvcc.edu

 

burkeCoordinator

Tim Burke
315-731-5875
tburke@mvcc.edu

 

TASC Prep Instructor

Theresa Mott
315-731-5870
tmott@mvcc.edu

YouthBuild

barcombCoordinator

Sarah Barcomb
315-731-5883
sbarcomb@mvcc.edu

 

michael griderCase Manager

Michael Grider
315-731-5872
mgrider@mvcc.edu

 

Hospitality Instructor

Nicole Sortino
315-731-5883
nlange-zuroski@mvcc.edu

Fresh Start Re-Entry

patricia washingtonCoordinator

Patricia Washington
315-731-5874
pwashington@mvcc.edu

 

Recruiter

Aaron Johnson-Hicks
315-731-5874
ajohnson-hicks@mvcc.edu

Counselor

Zaida Morell
315-731-5874
zmorell@working-solutions.org