Faculty and Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Jake (Michael) Mihevc: Associate Dean of the Department of Business, Cybersecurity, & Computer Sciences. jmihevc@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5653. PH301, Utica.

Nadine White: College Services Associate. nwhite@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5358. PH301, Utica.

Business, Cybersecurity & Computer Sciences Adjunct Office: Plumley Complex 121B, Rome Campus. 315-334-7735.

Faculty / Staff Contacts and Office Hours

Business Information Computer Information
Business Information
Rosemary Fuoco, Associate Professor, Information Technology

Rosemary Fuoco: Associate Professor, Information Technology. rfuoco@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5738. PH337, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 8-8:50 a.m.
Tuesdays: 8-9:15 a.m.
Wednesdays: 8-8:50 a.m.
Thursdays: 8-9:15 a.m.

Back to top
Robert Huyck, Associate Professor, Business/Accounting

Robert Huyck: Associate Professor, Business/Accounting. rhuyck@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5769. PH340, Utica / PC128H, Rome.

Office hours:

Mondays: 12-1 p.m. (PC128H, Rome)
Tuesdays: 8:30-9:30 a.m. (PH340, Utica)
Wednesdays: 12-1 p.m. (PC128H, Rome)
Thursdays: 8:30-9:30 a.m. (PH340, Utica)
Fridays: 10-11 a.m. (PC128H, Rome)

Back to top
Aaron Lewis, Instructor, Accounting

Aaron Lewis: Instructor, Accounting. alewis@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5569. PH313, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 1-2 p.m. (PH313, Utica)
Tuesdays: 1-2 p.m. (PC102, Rome), 5-6 p.m. (PC102, Rome)
Wednesdays: 5-6 p.m. (PH313, Utica)
Thursdays: 1-2 p.m. (PC102, Rome), 5-6 p.m. (PC102, Rome)

Back to top
Michelle Speach, Instructor, Business

Michelle Speach: Instructor, Business. mspeach@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5436. PH313, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 11:40 a.m.-12:40 p.m. (PC121B, Rome), 3-3:30 p.m. (PC121B, Rome)
Tuesdays: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (PH313, Utica)
Wednesdays: 11:40 a.m.-12:40 p.m. (PC121B, Rome), 3-3:30 p.m. (PC121B, Rome)
Thursdays: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Back to top
Christine VanNamee, Instructor, Business

Christine VanNamee: Instructor, Business. cvannamee@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5497. PH335, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 11:15 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Tuesdays: 9:30-11 a.m.
Thursdays: 9:30-11 a.m.

Back to top
Brandon Walcutt, Instructor, Business

Brandon Walcutt: Instructor, Business. bwalcutt@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5547. PH327, Utica.

Office Hours:

Mondays: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesdays: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Thursdays: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m.

Back to top
Justin Wilcox, Associate Professor, Business/Marketing & Management Computer Information

Justin Wilcox: Associate Professor, Business/Marketing & Management
Computer Information. jwilcox@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5319. PH336, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 9-10 a.m.
Tuesdays: 9:35-11:10 a.m.
Thursdays: 9:35-11:10 a.m.

Back to top
Computer Information
Steven Cook, Coordinator of Cyber Defense

Steven Cook: Coordinator of Cyber Defense. scook@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5546. IT127, Utica.

Back to top
Kyle Lince, Professor, Computer Info Systems/Business Management

Kyle Lince: Professor, Computer Info Systems/Business Management. klince@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5791. PH339, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 5-6 p.m. (Online)
Tuesdays: 9-11 a.m.
Thursdays: 9-11 a.m.

Back to top
Thomas Mihevc, Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Thomas Mihevc: Assistant Professor, Computer Science. tmihevc@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5770. IT156, Utica.

Office hours:

Tuesdays: 1:20-2:45 p.m.
Wednesdays: 10 a.m.-12:20 p.m.
Thursdays: 1:20-2:45 p.m.

Back to top
James Rice, Instructor, Cybersecurity

James Rice: Instructor, Cybersecurity. jrice@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5755. IT127, Utica Campus.

Office hours:

Tuesdays: 11:35 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Thursdays: 11:35 a.m.-1:25 p.m.

Back to top
Dr. Barbara Scantlebury, Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems

Dr. Barbara Scantlebury: Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems. bscantlebury@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5381. PH324, Utica.

Office hours:

Tuesdays: 10-11 a.m. (Rome)
Wednesdays: 11:15 a.m.-1:15 p.m. (Utica)
Fridays: 11:15 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

Back to top
Jason Yager, Associate Professor, Computer Science

Jason Yager: Associate Professor, Computer Science. jyager@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5304. AB106B, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 8-9 a.m. (AB106B), 6-7 p.m. (Online)
Tuesdays: 8-9 a.m.
Wednesdays: 8-9 a.m.
Thursdays: 8-9 a.m.

Back to top

Business, Cybersecurity
and Computer Sciences Department

Payne Hall 301
Utica Campus

Jake (Michael) Mihevc
Associate Dean
jmihevc@mvcc.edu
315-792-5358