Faculty and Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Todd Behrendt: Associate Dean, Art Department. tbehrendt@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5616. PH344A, Utica.

Donna Smith: Senior Office Specialist I. dsmith2@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5409. PH344, Utica.

Faculty / Staff Contacts and Office Hours

Scot Connor, Assistant Professor, Digital Animation

Scot Connor: Assistant Professor, Digital Animation. sconnor@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5628. AB120, Utica.

Office hours: 

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

Back to top
Christi Harrington, Professor, Sculpture

Christi Harrington: Professor, Sculpture. charrington@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5663. AB119, Utica.

Office hours: *

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

* Office Hours held in AB111.

Back to top
Douglas Hyldelund, Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Douglas Hyldelund: Assistant Professor, Graphic Design. dhyldelund@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5327. AB228D, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

Presently on leave

Back to top
Edwin Isenberg, Associate Professor, Graphic Art

Edwin Isenberg: Associate Professor, Graphic Art. eisenberg@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5384. AB135A, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

* Office Hours in AB136.
 

Back to top
Jedediah Kimball, Professor, Painting

Jedediah Kimball: Professor, Painting. jkimball2@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5662. AB117, Utica.

Office hours: *

Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:
Friday:

* All Office Hours held in AB112.

Back to top
Jerome LaLonde, Professor, Photography

Jerome LaLonde: Professor, Photography. jlalonde@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5437. AB276B, Utica.

Office hours: 

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

Back to top
Christine Miller, Professor, Photography

Christine Miller: Professor, Photography. cmiller@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5568. AB118, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

Back to top
Alexander Piejko, Professor, Digital Animation

Alexander Piejko: Professor, Digital Animation. apiejko@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5647. AB276A, Utica.

Office hours: *

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

* Office hours held in AB265

Back to top
Scott Selden, Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Scott Selden: Associate Professor, Graphic Design. sselden@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5661. AB201A, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:
Tuesdays:                                                                                                                 Wednesdays:
Thursdays:

Back to top
James Vitale, Professor, Illustration

James Vitale: Professor, Illustration. jvitale@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5660. AB225A, Utica.

Office hours:   Fall 2017

Mondays:
Tuesdays:
Wednesdays:
Thursdays:                                                                                              Fridays:                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                 

* Office Hours in AB225.

Back to top

Art Department

Payne Hall 344
Utica Campus

Todd Behrendt
Associate Dean
tbehrendt@mvcc.edu
315.792.5409