Faculty and Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Todd Behrendt: Associate Dean, Art Department. tbehrendt@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5616. PH344A, Utica.

Donna Smith: Senior Office Specialist I. dsmith2@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5409. PH344, Utica.

Faculty / Staff Contacts and Office Hours

Scot Connor, Assistant Professor, Digital Animation

Scot Connor: Assistant Professor, Digital Animation. sconnor@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5628. AB120, Utica.

Office hours: 

Mondays:    1:00 - 2:50
Tuesdays:    1:00 - 1:50
Wednesdays:   1:00 - 2:50                                                                                                                               Thursdays:   1:00 - 1:50

Back to top
Douglas Hyldelund, Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Douglas Hyldelund: Associate Professor, Graphic Design. dhyldelund@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5327. AB228D, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 
Tuesdays: 
Wednesdays: 
Thursdays:

Back to top
Jedediah Kimball, Professor, Painting

Jedediah Kimball: Professor, Painting. jkimball2@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5662. AB117, Utica.

Office hours: *

Tuesdays:    5:35 - 6:00 pm
Wednesdays:   9:20 - 12:40
Thursdays:   5:35 - 6:00 pm

* All Office Hours held in AB117

Back to top
Jerome LaLonde, Professor, Photography

Jerome LaLonde: Professor, Photography. jlalonde@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5437. AB276B, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:          3:55 - 4:40
Tuesdays:         12:10 - 1:25
Wednesdays:  3:55 - 4:40
Thursdays:       12:10 - 1:25

Back to top
Christine Miller, Professor, Photography

Christine Miller: Professor, Photography. cmiller@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5568. AB118, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:   
Tuesdays:    8:00 - 9:00 am & 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Wednesdays:   2:25 - 3:25 pm
Thursdays:   8:00 - 9:00 am & 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Back to top
Joshua Piejko, Instructor, Digital Animation

Joshua Piejko: Instructor, Digital Animation. jpiejko@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5647. AB276A, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: .   10:30 - 12:30
Tuesdays:    
Wednesdays:  10:30 - 12:30
Thursdays:

 

Back to top
Scott Selden, Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Scott Selden: Associate Professor, Graphic Design. sselden@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5661. AB201A, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:    3:30 - 5:00
Tuesdays:    4:00 - 5:00
Wednesdays:   3:30 - 5:00
Thursdays:    4:00 - 5:00

Back to top
James Vitale, Professor, Illustration

James Vitale: Professor, Illustration. jvitale@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5660. AB225A, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays:    2:20 - 3:25
Tuesdays:   2:20 - 3:25
Wednesdays:  2:20 - 3:25
Thursdays:   2:20 - 3:25                                                                     

* Office Hours in AB225.

Back to top
Christi Harrington, Professor, Fine Art

Christi Harrington, Professor, Fine Art, charrington@mvcc.edu, 315-792-5663,       AB 119, Utica

Office Hours:

Mondays:    10:30 - 11:15
Tuesdays:    9:30 - 10:45
Wednesdays:    10:30 - 11:15
Thursdays:   9:30 - 10:45

Back to top

Art Department

Payne Hall 344
Utica Campus

Todd Behrendt
Associate Dean
tbehrendt@mvcc.edu
315.792.5409