APER Faculty and Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Gary Broadhurst: Associate Dean, Athletics and Physical Education. gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5573. JC222, Utica.

Donna Felitto: College Services Associate, Athletics and Physical Education. dfelitto@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5573. JC221, Utica.

Faculty / Staff Contacts and Office Hours

Jason Carpenter, Assistant to the Associate Dean, Athletics and Physical Education

Jason Carpenter: Assistant to Associate Dean. jcarpenter@mvcc.edu. 315-731-5718.   JC110, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Dominic DiMaggio, Instructor, Athletics and Physical Education

Dominic DiMaggio: Instructor, Athletics and Physical Education. ddimaggio@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5575. JC114, Utica.

Office Hours:

Mondays: 2-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays: 10-11 a.m.
Thursdays: 10-11 a.m.
Fridays: 2-3:30 p.m.

Back to top
Robert Gould, Associate Professor, Athletics and Physical Education

Robert Gould: Associate Professor, Athletics and Physical Education. rgould@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5388. JC112, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 7:30-8 a.m., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesdays: 8:30-9 a.m.
Wednesdays: 7:30-8 a.m., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Thursdays: 8:30-9 a.m.
Fridays: 7:30-8 a.m., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Back to top
Michael Hayes, Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education

Michael Hayes: Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education. mhayes@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5572. JC100F, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Michelle Kelly, Assistant Professor, Athletics and Physical Education

Michelle Kelly: Assistant Professor, Athletics and Physical Education. mkelly@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5425. JC112, Utica.

Office hours:

Tuesdays: 2-3:30 p.m.
Wednesdays: 11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m., 1:30-2:30 p.m.
Thursdays: 2-3:30 p.m.

Back to top
Jennifer Krohn, Associate Professor and Athletic Trainer, Athletics and Physical Education

Jennifer Krohn: Associate Professor and Athletic Trainer, Athletics and Physical Education. jkrohn@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5429. JC129, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 11:20 a.m.-12:10 p.m., 2-3 p.m.
Tuesdays: 2-3 p.m.
Wednesdays: 11:20 a.m.-12:10 p.m.
Thursdays: 2-3 p.m.

Back to top
Kelly McNamara, Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education

Kelly McNamara: Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education. kmcnamara@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5572. JC100F, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Gary Parker, Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education

Gary Parker: Technical Assistant, Athletics and Physical Education. gparker@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5572. JC100F, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Matthew St. Croix Instructor, Athletics and Physical Education

Matthew St. Croix: Instructor, Athletics and Physical Education. mstcroix@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5571. JC114, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 9-11 a.m.
Wednesdays: 9-11 a.m.
Fridays: 9-10 a.m.

Back to top
David Warren, Assistant to the Associate Dean, Athletics and Physical Education

David Warren: Assistant to the Associate Dean. dwarren@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5674. JC226, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top

Athletics, Physical Education & Recreation Department
Jorgensen Center 222
Utica Campus

Gary Broadhurst
Associate Dean
gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
315.792.5573