APER Faculty and Staff | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Gary Broadhurst: Associate Dean, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5573. JC222, Utica.

Donna Felitto: College Services Associate, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. dfelitto@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5573. JC221, Utica.

Faculty / Staff Contacts and Office Hours

Dominic DiMaggio, Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

Dominic DiMaggio: Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

ddimaggio@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5575. JC114, Utica.

Office Hours:

Mondays: 2-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays: 12-12:45 p.m.
Wednesdays: 2-3:30 p.m.
Thursdays: 12-12:45 p.m.
Fridays: 2-2:30 p.m.

Back to top
Robert Gould, Associate Professor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Robert Gould: Associate Professor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. rgould@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5388. JC112, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 7:30-8 a.m., 10-10:40 a.m.
Tuesdays: 8:30-9 a.m., 1:50-2:20 p.m.
Wednesdays: 7:30-8 a.m., 10-10:40 a.m.
Thursdays: 8:30-9 a.m., 1:50-2:20 p.m.
Fridays: 7:30-8 a.m., 10-10:40 a.m.

Back to top
Michael Hayes, Technical Assistant, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Michael Hayes: Technical Assistant, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. mhayes@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5572. JC100F, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Michelle Kelly, Assistant Professor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Michelle Kelly: Assistant Professor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. mkelly@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5425. JC112, Utica.

Office hours:

Tuesdays: 2-4:30 p.m.
Thursdays: 2-4:30 p.m.

Back to top
Jennifer Krohn, Associate Professor and Athletic Trainer, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Jennifer Krohn: Associate Professor and Athletic Trainer, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. jkrohn@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5429. JC129, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 10-11 a.m., 1:15-2 p.m., 5:30-6 p.m.
Wednesdays: 10-11 a.m., 1:15-2 p.m.

Back to top
Kelly McNamara, Technical Assistant, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Kelly McNamara: Technical Assistant, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. kmcnamara@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5572. JC100F, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Matthew St. Croix, Instructor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation

Matthew St. Croix: Instructor, Athletics, Physical Education, & Recreation. mstcroix@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5571. JC114, Utica.

Office hours:

Mondays: 9-10 a.m.
Tuesdays: 10-11 a.m.
Wednesdays: 9-10 a.m.
Thursdays: 10-11 a.m.
Fridays: 9-10 a.m.

Back to top
David Warren - Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

David Warren: Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

dwarren@mvcc.edu. 315-792-5674. JC226, Utica.

Office hours:

N/A

Back to top
Brittnee Mexico - Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

Brittnee Mexico - Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

bmexico@mvcc.edu 315-731-5811

JC111, Utica Campus

Office Hours:

Back to top
Nicholas Evanoff - Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

Nicholas Evanoff - Head Coach / Athletic Specialist

nevanoff@mvcc.edu 315-731-5718

Room: JC114, Utica Campus

Office Hours:

Back to top

Athletics, Physical Education & Recreation Department
Jorgensen Center 222
Utica Campus

Gary Broadhurst
Associate Dean
gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
315.792.5573