Institutional Effectiveness Council Members | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Efficiency is doing things right; effectiveness is doing the right things.

--Peter Drucker

Institutional Effectiveness Council Members

Marie Miknavic, Co-chair
Director of Institutional Research and Analysis (ongoing)
Payne Hall 331
315-792-5467
marie.minknavich@mvcc.edu

Norayne Rosero, Co-chair 
Professor Math and Natural Sciences, Assessment Liaison (ongoing)
Payne Hall 381
315-792-5623
norayne.rosero@mvcc.edu

Rosemary Mink
Associate Professor, Humanities Department
Payne Hall 327
315-792-5617
rosemary.mink@mvcc.edu

Alexander Haines-Stephan
Assistant Professor, Math and Natural Sciences
PH383
315-731-5736
ahaines-stephan@mvcc.edu

Lisa Bullet
Data Processing Clerk
PH108
315-792-5317
lbullet@mvcc.edu

Rosemary Spetka
Director of Records & Registration/Registrar (ongoing)
Payne Hall 140
315-731-5495
rspetka@mvcc.edu

Andrew Glidden
Associate Professor, Academic Development & Innovation
PCA32
315-334-7722
aglidden@mvcc.edu

Deanna Ferro-Aurience
Director of of Development
Payne Hall 220
315-731-5797
deanna.ferro-aurience@mvcc.edu

Jennifer Rubino
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
PH347
315-792-5456
jrubino@mvcc.edu

Robert Huyck
Assistant Professor, Business, Cybersecurity, & Computer Science
PH340/PC128H
315-731-5769
robert.huyck@mvcc.edu

Jake Mihevic
Associate Dean, Business, Cybersecurity, & Computer Science
PH316A
315-792-5653
jmihevc@mvcc.edu

Luciann Gould
Publications Coordinator
PH329
315-792-5658
lgould@mvcc.edu
William Hunt
Instructor, Physical Sciences, Engineering, & Applied Technology
AB260C
315-792-5586
whunt@mvcc.du
Mary Jane Parry
Programmer Analyst
IT152
315-792-5376
mparry@mvcc.edu