NYCCT AWARDS | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College
skip to main content
Adjust Font Size

Trustee Awards

Phi Theta Kappa Board of Trustees Hallmark Award

2017MVCC Board of Trustees

New York Community College Trustees (NYCCT)

Alice Holloway Young Award for Distinguished Service

2009Dana F. Higgins
2012Michael Austin


Anne M. Bushnell Memorial Award for Special Achievement

2011John B. Stetson
2014Elaine M. Falvo


Marvin A. Rapp Award for Distinguished Trustee Service                   

1995                       Eugene Madden
1996Anthony Garramone
1997Warren Copeland and N. Joseph Yagey
1999Sheila Vandeveer and Elaine Falvo
2002David Mathis
2003Mary Carmel Wolf
2006John Stetson
2012William S. Calli, Jr.
2013Peter M. Rayhill
2015Anthony J. Colon