skip to main content


Mentors and Advisors


 

Chemistry

Joyce Baumann, Chem Engineering
  AB222, 792-5503
  jbaumann@mvcc.edu

Fumin Pan, Chemistry
  AB224, 792-5504
  fpan@mvcc.edu

Physical Sciences

Shahida Dar, Physics (Co-chair WISE)
  AB254, 792-5633
  sdar@mvcc.edu

Margaret Reilly, Engineering
  AB137B, 731-5723
  mreilly@mvcc.edu

Life Sciences

Melissa Barlett, Microbial Ecology(Co-chair WISE)
  PH 388, 792-5471
  mbarlett@mvcc.edu

Maureen McCleary, Microbiology
  PH381, 792-5374
  mmccleary@mvcc.edu

Eileen Bush, Anatomy & Physiology
  PH387, 792-5597
 ebush@mvcc.edu

Lindsey Geary, Geology
  PH385, 792-5362
  lgeary@mvcc.edu


Mathematics

Barbara Turner
  PH393, 792-5478
  bturner@mvcc.edu

Anna Radlowski
  PH383, 792-5585
  aradlowski@mvcc.edu

Norayne Rosero
  PH381, 792-5623
  nrosero@mvcc.edu

Nelissa Nowicki
  AB228C, 792-5515
  nnowicki@mvcc.edu