skip to main content


Meet the Staff

 

Picture of Dennis GibbonsDennis Gibbons, M.A.                         
Associate Dean for Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dgibbons@mvcc.edu

 

 

Erica RobertsErica Roberts, B.S.                        
Administrative Assistant
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657
eroberts@mvcc.edu


 

Resident Director Staff

GerGerald Villarrealald Villarreal, B.A.
Resident Director, North Halls
Bellamy Hall Office, 101A
315.792.5634
gvillarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

HeatheRD for Academic Success Heather Breittholzr Breittholz, M.S. Ed.
Resident Director for Academic Success
Bellamy Hall Room 101B
(315) 792-5622
hbreittholz@mvcc.edu

 

 

Kati GriffithsKati Griffiths, B.S.
Resident Director - South Halls
Bellamy Hall Room 101 B
(315) 792-5651
kgriffiths@mvcc.edu

 

 

Residence Halls Facilities Office

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mmurphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
crabideau@mvcc.edu