Meet the Staff

 

Picture of Dennis GibbonsDennis Gibbons, M.A.                         
Associate Dean for Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657/5394
dennis.gibbons@mvcc.edu

 

 

Erica RobertsErica Roberts, B.S.                        
Administrative Assistant
Student & Residence Life Services
Alumni College Center Room 208
315.792.5657
eroberts@mvcc.edu


 

Ushona McLeanUshona McLean, M.A.
Senior Resident Director - South Halls
Bellamy Hall Room 101 B
(315) 792-5651
ushona.mclean@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Picture of Gerald Villarreal

Gerald Villarreal, B.A.
Resident Director, North Halls
Bellamy Hall Office, 101A
315.792.5634
gerald.villarreal@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Max SinalMaxime Sinal, M.S. Ed.
Resident Director for Academic Success
Bellamy Hall Room 101 C
(315) 792-5622
msinal@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Picture of Mark MurphyMark Murphy
Supervisor of Residence Hall Facilities
Huntington Hall
315.792.5612
mark.murphy@mvcc.edu

 

 

 

Picture of Christine RabideauChristine Rabideau
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Hall
315.792.5613
christine.rabideau@mvcc.edu