Directory of Advisors

 

ACCOUNTING (55), MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING CERTIFICATE (PC)
Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
Names Beginning: A-G Mr. Susenburger PH 340 792-5569

jsusenburger@mvcc.edu

Names Beginning: H-P Mr. J. Coleman PH 335 792-5434 jcoleman@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: Q-Z Mr. Susenburger PH 340 792-5569 jsusenburger@mvcc.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (69), ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT CERTIFICATE (AST)
Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
Names Beginning: A-Z Ms. Fuoco PH 337 731-5738 rfuoco@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (95)
Names Beginning: A-F Mr. Friedberg PH 339 792-5436 afriedberg@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: G-L Mr. Huyck PH 340 731-5769 rhuyck@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: M-R Mr. Wilcox PH 336 792-5319 jwilcox@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: S-Z Mr. Goerner PH 323 792-5438 ggoerner@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT (57)
Names Beginning: A-F Mr. Huyck PH 340 731-5769 rhuyck@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: G-J Mr. Goerner PH 323 792-5438 ggoerner@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: K-O Mr. Wilcox PH 336 792-5319 jwilcox@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: P-S Ms. Glod PH 320 792-5547 cglod@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: T-Z Mr. Friedberg PH 339 792-5436 afriedberg@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
CHEF TRAINING CERTIFICATE (YC)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Hoffman RA 202 334-7753 dhoffman@mvcc.edu

 

COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS (58)
Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
Names Beginning: A-H Ms. Nicholls PH 338 792-5448 dnicholls@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: I-Q Dr. Scantlebury PH 324 792-5381 bscantlebury@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: R-Z Mr. Lince PH 324 731-5791 klince@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
COMPUTER SCIENCE (83)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr T. Mihevc IT 156 731-5770 tmihevc@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
CRIMINAL JUSTICE (90), SOCIOLOGY
Names Beginning: A-C Dr. Ayers-Darling PH 362 792-5365 dayers-darling@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: D-F Mr. Pasick PH 371 731-5805 dpasick@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: G-L Dr. S. Coleman PH 353 792-5461 scoleman@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: M-O Mr. Katz PH 371 792-5624 dkatz@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: P-R Ms. Quist PH 359 792-5653 bquist@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: S Ms. Hicks PH 354 731-5715 jhicks@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: T-Z Mr. Sparace PH 354 792-5614 vsparace@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
CULINARY ARTS MANAGEMENT (92) / CULINARY ARTS MANAGEMENT-BAKING AND PASTRY EMPHASIS (92B)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Glidden RA 205 334-7722 aglidden@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
CYBERSECURITY Certificate (CS)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. T. Mihevc IT 156 731-5770 tmihevc@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
DATA PROCESSING, PROGRAMMING & SYSTEMS (81)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. T. Mihevc IT 156 731-5770

tmihevc@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
FINANCIAL SERVICES MANAGEMENT (02), FINANCE CERTIFICATE (QA)
Names Beginning: A-G Mr. Susenburger PH 340 792-5569 jsusenburger@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: H-P Mr. J. Coleman PH 335 792-5434 jcoleman@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: Q-Z Mr. Susenburger   PH 340 792-5569 jsusenburger@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
FIRE PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY (97)
Names Beginning: A-Z Dr. Ayers-Darling PH 362 792-5365 dayers-darling@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
FOOD SERVICE ADMINISTRATION - RESTAURANT MANAGEMENT (93)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Hoffman RA 202 334-7753 dhoffman@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
HOTEL TECHNOLOGY: MEETING SERVICES MANAGEMENT (96) / FRONT OFFICE TECHNOLOGY CERTIFICATE (HT)
Names Beginning: A-Z Ms. DeTraglia RA 203 334-7710 jdetraglia@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
INDIVIDUAL STUDIES-Business (3A, 3B, 3C)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Friedberg PH 339 792-5436 afriedberg@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
INSURANCE (QB), SMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Certificate (QG)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Wilcox PH 336 792-5319 jwilcox@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
MEDIA MARKETING & MANAGEMENT (11), MEDIA MARKETING Certificate (AB)
Names Beginning: A-Z Mr. Freed AB 134b 792-5480 wfreed@mvcc.edu

 

Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCE: PUBLIC POLICY (03)
Names Beginning: A-Z Dr. S. Coleman PH 353 792-5461 scoleman@mvcc.edu

 

TRANSPORTATION MANAGEMENT (TM), SUPERVISORY MANAGEMENT (QH)
Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
Names Beginning: A–Z Mr. Goerner PH 323 792-5438 ggoerner@mvcc.edu

 

WEB SITE DESIGN & MANAGEMENT (56)
Students Advisor Office Telephone Email
Names Beginning: A–G Mr. Lince PH 324 731-5791 klince@mvcc.edu
Names Beginning: H–Z Dr. Scantlebury PH 324 792-5381 bscantlebury@mvcc.edu

 

 


 

Marianne Buttenschon
Dean - Center for Social Sciences, Business and Information Sciences


 

Utica - Payne Hall, Room 350
Phone (Utica) - 315.792.5463

Email Center for Social Sciences, Business and Information Sciences