skip to main content

Leadership and Contacts

If you have an issue and/or concern and would like it to bring to the attention of the Executive Committee, please contact one of the Directors at Large listed below.  For Grievance matters, please contact the Grievance Committee Chair directly.

Executive Committee

Bill Dustin

Vice President
Shane McGovern

Jennifer DeWeerth

Deanna Ferro-Aurience

Directors At-Large
Richard Haubert
Jean Leandre
Stephanie Verostek

Grievance Committee

Shane McGovern (Chair and Committee Contact)
Morris Pearson
Stephanie Verostek

On-Going Joint Committee (OJC)

Susan Smith (Chair and Committee Contact)
Jean Leandre

Negotiations Committee

Bill Dustin (Chair and Committee Contact)
Shane McGovern
Joe Woodrow
Stephanie Verostek

Nominations Committee

Janet Visalli (Chair and Committee Contact)
Stephen Frisbee
James Maio

Promotion Review Committee

Rosemary Spekta (Chair and Committee Contact)
Gary Broadhurst
Julie Dewan
Stephen Frisbee
Joe Woodrow