Alumni E-mail Directory

Alumni E-mail


Class of 1949
Robert Selkirk (rselkirk@comcast.net)


Class of 1951
CAPT. Roman E. Piotrowski, SC, UNSR (Ret) (romanpete@aol.com)
Albert O'Brien (alobrien@cooperstownmotel.com)


Class of 1952
John Brukilacchio (jgbrukilacchio1@verizon.net)
Lawrence (Lorney) Martino (lmart10630@aol.com)


Class of 1953
Alice Flansburg (dflansburg@sc.rr.com)
Richard Way (rway@twcny.rr.com)
Sally Snell Steuding Thomson (redleg@berg.com)
Don Karecki (dkarecki@cox.net)


Class of 1955
Douglas Bauer (dbauer4@Stny.rr.com)
Class of 1956
Charles Lake (clarke1@tampabay.rr.com)
Michael Ratkoski (mike_ratkoski@yahoo.com)


Class of 1957
Joseph Cilurzo (Cilurzoinc@aol.com)
Class of 1959
Walter Smith (walter.smith@ntlworld.com)


Class of 1960
Barbara Taylor Kuban (bkube_2000@yahoo.com)
Bill Maycock (loosemoose813@aol.com)
Chuck Towsley (Catowsley@bellsouth.net)


Class of 1961
Bruce James (bruce_james@att.net)
Charies Ulrich (cwulrich@aol.com)


Class of 1962
Robert LaClaire (october@nc.rr.com)


Class of 1963
John Donahue (ejdonahue@oh.rr.com )
Mike Briggs (Cusem7b@aol.com)
Sandra Sipel LaClaire (october@nc.rr.com)
William Clapp (Williamhclapp@yahoo.com)


Class of 1964
Janice Mittin Freiberger (dink@rochester.rr.com
Patrick Lukas (mailmanr5@aol.com)
MacKenzie Shoen (macsheon@verizon.net)


Class of 1965
Rosemary (Zingaro) Esmond (resmond@nycap.rr.com)
Emily Goodwin Alsheimer Hubbard (antme@webtv.com)
Anthony Latteri (tonysue67@aol.com)
Charles Lake clake1@Tampabay.rr.com


Class of 1966
Ann Marie Baccari Newman (ambn@aol.com)
Gary Brodock (gary.brodoct@alum.rit.edu)


Class of 1968
Sybil Rix Verkleir (syb.verkleir@verizon.net)
Dawn E. Connor (gaged@oneonta.edu)
Richard D. Grifasi (Grifas1@cox.net)
Syb Rix (syb@vacationdelights.com)


Class of 1969
Peter Quinn (pecon2@yahoo.com)
Michael Gaines (gnsmchl@yahoo.com)
John Freiberger III (dink@rochester.rr.com)


Class of 1970
Clive D. Goodwin, III (exumaman@aol.com)
Philip Zeller Jr. (anglzel@netscape.net)


Class of 1971
Fred Fitts (fred.fitts@alum.rpi.edu)
Phillip Ambrosino (kasino@comcast.net)


Class of 1972
Phillip Jackson (pejackson@earthlink.net)


Class of 1973
Dean Quackenbush (quack@cmpindustries.com)


Class of 1974
Ken Carman (kencarman@earthlink.net)
Reggie Crowley (crowley@tactonic.net)


Class of 1975
Darrell Brannon (dbran819@erie.net)
Millie (Jenny) Carman (mjencarman@aol.com)
Mary Clare (mclare@sullivan.suny.edu)
Alex Melnikow (alex_melnikow@hotmail.com)
David Slade (sdavid1@san.rr.com)
Mike Storrier (mws81@aol.com)
Richard (Dick) Thurston (rpthurst@gte.net)


Class of 1976
Alun M. Ellis (aellis@unf.edu)
John Capron (jhcaproncpim@aol.com)
Darlene Spoor (dspoor@cox.net)


Class of 1977
David Templeton (dnt1955@aol.com)
Lisa Beth Brukilacchio (lisa.b@erols.com)
Clifford Mitchell (comitchell5000@comcast.net)
John Voymas (johnvoymas@yahoo.com)
Diane Frisina (ventre123@yahoo.com)


Class of 1978
Jerome Bourgeois (jbourg1626@aol.com)
David Gminski (davelizphil@yahoo.com)
Elizabeth Battle Gminski (davelizphil@yahoo.com)
Pamela (Krause) Bukys (pam@bukys.org)
David & Liz Gminski (lgminski@yahoo.com)


Class of 1979
David Bauer (dwbauer@stny.rr.com)
Doug DeGlopper (ddeglopper@aol.com)
Tony Fusco (fuscozoo@aol.com)
David Rowe (davexcski@aol.com)


Class of 1980
Richard Harrington (barknbeagl@aol.com)
Joseph Demko (jrdmko@bandwagon.net)
John Fazio (john.fazo@kodak.com)
Elliott Mattice (averyart@aol.com)
Pierre Lengauer (pierre@baygraphicsofcny.com )


Class of 1981
Don Hagner (dhagner@earthlink.net)
Anne (Hill) Hough (anne@dynasty.net)
James Hough (hough@penguindesign.com)
Mike Malone (malone737@earthlink.net)
Jodi Stockton (ladyhawk@mindspring.com)
William Tennyson II (b2tenn2@aol.com)
Bill Tennyson (wrt@gbhmacomber.com)
Loren (Redfoot) Riesterer (foss413@home.com)
John Munk (jmunk@earthlink.net)


Class of 1982
Thomas Barnes (tbarnesl@msn.com)
Karen McOmber Chapman (karen@cummingsadvertisingart.com)
Anthony Granatelli (granatelli@aol.com)
Tracy (Powers) Voorheis (tvoorheis@hotmail.com)
David Hargett (davidhargett@netscape.net)
Robert Stubbs (robbie_st@hotmail.com)
LouAnn Roberts (louierob@frotniernet.net)


Class of 1983
Michael Pendrak (pendrakm@mail.nih.gov)


Class of 1984
Margaret Soluir (msoluri@twcny.rr.com)
Ross Tuzzolino (rosstuzz@cs.com)
Eugene Militello (emilitello@mvcc.edu)
Ross Tuzzolino (ltuzzolino@twcny.rr.com)


Class of 1985
Cookie Caloia (cookie_caloia@pass-seymour.com)
Terry Bell Kent (tkent@thewritemarket.com)
Kathy Wilcox–Rushforth (kwrushforth@yahoo.com)


Class of 1986
Michael Houck (michael.houck@sjhsyr.org)
Kim Scharff-Snyder (gsnyder@northnet.org)
Brian Pantola (johndough@adelphia.net)
Kelly Jo (Ryan) Smith (ksmith30@twcny.rr.com)


Class of 1987
Elizabeth Stanton Newsteder (badneus@alltel.net)
Elizabeth (Foster) Saxman (jbnbsax@mindspring.com)


Class of 1988
Debra Bonsel Denton (debbie@2designstudio.com)
Robin (Armstrong) Griffin (paintedcardinal@yahoo.com)


Class of 1989
Joshua Newsteder (badneus@alltel.net)


Class of 1990
Patrick Brady (twimemaster@aol.com)
Michelle Zeglen (andama@earthlink.net)


Class of 1991
Carrie Ridgeway-Dashnaw (cdashna1@twcny.rr.com)
Ralph Milozzo (artncity@aol.com)


Class of 1992
Kyle Bates (kdb8062@earthlink.net)
Wayne Clouthier (wayne@velocity.net)
Ann (Durham) Cortez (anncortez@comcast.net)
David Flanigan (dflanigan@pelab.com)
Shelly Kline-Wildenstein (swildenstein@marykay.com)


Class of 1993
Carole Darling (mickeloracred1@aol.com)
Mike Fairbank (mfairbank@cfl.rr.com)
Ole A. Petterson (recovery@borg.com)
Brian Yaroski (beyr1@twcny.rr.com)


Class of 1994
Diane Pruit (Lebiednik) (yankavich@hotmail.com)


Class of 1995
Sabine Zielonka (sabine_zielonka@gsdm.com)
Sammy Sabet (sabets@nehc.med.navy.mil)
Julie Neidig-Doyle (jdoyle@falcon.cc.ukans.edu)


Class of 1996
Lydia Stanley (lstanley@unhs.org)
Melissa (Carelli) Voss (melis127@yahoo.com)
Marc Wilczak (mwilczak@staplescenter.com)


Class of 1997
Ben Alphi (ben@benalpi.com)
James Diefenbacher (doodle0072@aol.com)


Class of 1998
Heather Nelson (hearts_1477@yahoo.com)
Erik Dolan (km098@aol.com)
Mark C. Montgomery (lkmflex@aol.com)


Class of 1999
Thomas Slack (slackers915@hotmail.com)
Melissa Gleba (mgdoll21@aol.com)


Class of 2001
Heather (Seamon) Daly Hottiemommadaly@gmail.com
Danielle Maloney Malo1197@aol.com


Class of 2002
Raina Tinker (raina.t@gmail.com)


Class of 2007
Douglas Tichensky (dat1769@juno.com)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you are an Alumnus of MVCC and you wish to have your e-mail address listed as part of our e-mail directory, e-mail: alumni@mvcc.edu with your name, e-mail address and year of graduation.