skip to main content


Meet The Admissions Staff

 

Picture of employee, Phil BensonPhil Benson

Admissions Counselor

pbenson@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5373

Territory: Downstate New York, New York City, Long Island, Syracuse       

 

Picture of employee, Dan Ianno

Dan Ianno

Director of Admissions

dianno@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354

Territory:  Central New York, Capital Region, Southern Tier

   

   

Picture of employee, Jason LaFountain

Jason LaFountain

Admissions Counselor

jlafountain@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5353

Territory:  Western and Central New York

 

 

Picture of employee, Kenny Morrison Kenny Morrison

Assistant Director of Admissions

kmorrison@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5357

Facebook:  facebook.com/mvcckenny

Territory:  Central and Northern New York, Out-of-State

 

Picture of employee, Sara Boulanger

Sara Boulanger

Coordinator of Services for International Students

sboulanger@mvcc.edu

www.mvcc.edu/international

www.facebook.com/MvccInternationalStudentServices

(315) 792-5350

International Student Recruitment and Services

 

Karin Capuana          Michelle Collea

Office Specialist                   Data Processing Clerk

kcapuana@mvcc.edu               mcollea@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5359                      (315) 792-5640

 

                       

Karen Kuznia              Josie Pintacuda

Office Specialist                    Clerical Staff

kkuznia@mvcc.edu                  jpintacuda@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354                       (315) 792-5407  

 

Anita Marchio

Clerical Stuff

amarchio@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354