skip to main content


Meet The Admissions Staff

 

Picture of employee, Phil BensonPhil Benson

Admissions Counselor

pbenson@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5373

Territory: Downstate New York, New York City, Syracuse

 

photo of employee, Kalynn Birdsall Kalynn Birdsall

Admissions Counselor

kbirdsall@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5353

Territory: Western New York, Oneida, Herkimer, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware Counties

 

Picture of employee, Dan IannoDan Ianno

Director of Admissions

dianno@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354

Territory: Central New York, Capital Region, Southern Tier

   

 

Picture of employee, Kenny Morrison Kenny Morrison

Assistant Director of Admissions

kmorrison@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5357

Facebook:  facebook.com/mvcckenny

Territory: Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Fulton and Montgomery Counties, Northern New York, Out-of-State

 

Picture of employee, Sara Boulanger

Sara Miller

Coordinator of Services for International Students

smiller@mvcc.edu

www.mvcc.edu/international

www.facebook.com/MvccInternationalStudentServices

(315) 792-5350

                               International Student Recruitment and Services

 

Karin Capuana         

Office Specialist               

kcapuana@mvcc.edu             

(315) 792-5359                     

 

                       

Karen Kuznia              Josie Pintacuda

Office Specialist                     Clerical Staff

kkuznia@mvcc.edu                   jpintacuda@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354                        (315) 792-5407