skip to main content


Meet The Admissions Staff

 

Picture of employee, Phil BensonPhil Benson

Admissions Counselor

pbenson@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5373

Territory: Downstate New York, New York City, Syracuse

 

 

photo of employee, Kalynn Birdsall Kalynn Birdsall

Admissions Counselor

kbirdsall@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5353

Territory: Western New York, Oneida, Herkimer, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware Counties

 

 

Taylor DeckerTaylor Decker

International Admissions Counselor

tdecker@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5351

International Admissions & Recruiting

 

 

Emily GiffordEmily Gifford

Coordinator of International Student Services

egifford@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5350

 

 

 

Picture of employee, Dan IannoDan Ianno

Director of Admissions

dianno@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354

Territory: Central New York, Capital Region, Southern Tier, New York City

   

 

Picture of employee, Kenny Morrison Kenny Morrison

Assistant Director of Admissions

kmorrison@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5357

Facebook:  facebook.com/mvcckenny

Territory: Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Fulton and Montgomery Counties, Northern New York, Out-of-State

 

Picture of Nolan Snyder Nolan Snyder

Technical Assistant

nsnyder@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5640

 

 

 

Karin Capuana           

Office Specialist               

kcapuana@mvcc.edu             

(315) 792-5359                     

                      

Karen Kuznia             

Office Specialist                   

kkuznia@mvcc.edu                 

(315) 792-5354                     

 

Marguarita Nole

Part-time Professional

mnole@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5407