skip to main content


Institutional Effectiveness Council Members

Mark Radlowski, Co-chair
Director of Institutional Research and Analysis (ongoing)
Payne Hall 329
315-792-5467
mark.radlowski@mvcc.edu
Norayne Rosero, Co-chair 
Assessment Liaison (ongoing)
Payne Hall 381
315-792-5623
norayne.rosero@mvcc.edu
Rosemary Mink
Assistant Professor, Center for Arts and Humanities
Payne Hall 327
315-792-5617
rosemary.mink@mvcc.edu
Alexander Haines-Stephan
Assistant Professor, Center for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
PH313
315-731-5736
ahaines-stephan@mvcc.edu
Janice Bell
Instructor, Center for Life and Health Sciences
AB355
315-792-5659
janice.bell@mvcc.edu
Rosemary Spetka
Registrar, At-Large (appointed by VP for Student Services)
Payne Hall 140
315-731-5495
rspetka@mvcc.edu
Andrew Glidden
Associate Professor, Center for Social Science, Business & Information Sciences
RA205
315-334-7722
aglidden@mvcc.edu
Deanna Ferro-Aurience
Director of of Donor and Resource Development
Payne Hall 220
315-731-797
deanna.ferro@mvcc.edu
Mike Adamo
Financial Aid Advisor
Payne Hall 122D
315-792-5412
michael.adamo@mvcc.edu
Robert Huyck
Assistant Professor, Center for Social Science, Business & Information Sciences
PH340
315-731-5769
robert.huyck@mvcc.edu
Jim Sunderhaft
Registrar Specialist
PH130
315-792-5603
jsunderhaft@mvcc.edu