Institutional Effectiveness Council Members

Mark Radlowski, Co-chair
Director of Institutional Research and Analysis (ongoing)
Payne Hall 329
315-792-5467
mark.radlowski@mvcc.edu
Norayne Rosero, Co-chair 
Assessment Liaison (ongoing)
Payne Hall 381
315-792-5623
norayne.rosero@mvcc.edu
Rosemary Mink
Assistant Professor, Center for Arts and Humanities
Payne Hall 327
315-792-5617
rosemary.mink@mvcc.edu
Belinda Alvarado
Instructor, Center for Language and Learning Design
AB152A
315-731-5803
belinda.alvarado@mvcc.edu
Janice Bell
Instructor, Center for Life and Health Sciences
AB355
315-792-5659
janice.bell@mvcc.edu
Diana Ayers-Darling
Assistant Professor, Center for Social Sciences, Business, and Information Sciences
Payne Hall 362
315-792-5365
diana.ayers-darling@mvcc.edu
Duane Frymire
Assistant Professor, Center for Math, Engineering, Physical Science, and Applied Technology
AB149B
315-792-5346
dfrymire@mvcc.edu
Deanna Ferro
Director of of Donor and Resource Development
Payne Hall 220
315-731-797
deanna.ferro@mvcc.edu
Mike Adamo
Financial Aid Advisor
Payne Hall 122D
315-792-5412
michael.adamo@mvcc.edu
Robert Huyck
Assistant Professor, Center for Social Science, Business & Information Sciences
PH340
315-731-5769
robert.huyck@mvcc.edu
Rosemary Spetka
Registrar, At-Large (appointed by VP for Student Services)
Payne Hall 140
315-731-5495
rosemary.spetka@mvcc.edu
Jim Sunderhaft
Registrar Specialist
PH130
315-792-5603
jsunderhaft@mvcc.edu