skip to main content


Content Manager Directory

This is a list of the content managers for www.mvcc.edu. If you see any outdated, inconsistent, or incorrect information, please e-mail the content manager listed under the appropriate heading.

To to learn about Web accessibility compliance, please visit our Web Accessibility page.

Home page, top-level pages, news, special projects, online forms, editing permission, and availability to assist other uploaders

Marketing & Communications

Chrono Ho cho@mvcc.edu

Jennifer Fanelli jfanelli@mvcc.edu

Richard Haubert rhaubert@mvcc.edu

Academic Systems; College Catalog/Course Search

Rich Pucine rpucine@mvcc.edu

Academic Calendars

Rosemary Spetka rspetka@mvcc.edu

Advisement, FYE, Placement Testing, Where do I Go For?

Justin Rahn jrahn@mvcc.edu

Admissions

Kendrick Morrison kmorrison@mvcc.edu

Dan Ianno dianno@mvcc.edu

Adult Learner Services

Patti Antanavige pantanavige@mvcc.edu

Janet Visalli jvisalli@mvcc.edu

Athletics

Dave Warren dwarren@mvcc.edu

Jason Carpenter jcarpenter@mvcc.edu

Richard Haubert rhaubert@mvcc.edu

Alumni Association, Institutional Advancement, Foundation Board

Marie Kohl mkohl@mvcc.edu

Bookstore (info page; links to off-campus site compliant with HEOC regs)

Jerry Pecorello gpecorello@mvcc.edu

Business Office

Mary Taverne mtaverne2@mvcc.edu

Bursar

Dan Porcelli dporcelli@mvcc.edu

CCED

Kristen Skobla kskobla@mvcc.edu

Center for Social Sciences, Business and Information Sciences

Marianne Buttenschon mbuttenschon@mvcc.edu

Nadine White nwhite@mvcc.edu

Center for Language and Learning Design

Jennifer Boulanger jboulanger@mvcc.edu

Linda Sloat lsloat@mvcc.edu

Nancy Will nwill@mvcc.edu

Center for Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Seyed Akhavi sakhavi@mvcc.edu

Brittany Fuller bfuller@mvcc.edu

Center for Arts and Humanities

Lew Kahler lkahler@mvcc.edu

Rosemary Manley rmanley@mvcc.edu

Donna Smith dsmith2@mvcc.edu

Center for Life and Health Sciences

 

College Senate

Krista Hartman khartman@mvcc.edu

Counseling; Career, Transfer, Job Placement

James Maio jmaio@mvcc.edu

Michael Henningsen mhenningsen@mvcc.edu

Kenyetta Ivy kivy@mvcc.edu

CSTEP

Carlos Pulquerio cpulquerio@mvcc.edu

DGV

Kyle Lince klince@mvcc.edu

Disability Services

Tamara Mariotti tmariotti@mvcc.edu

(also available to consult on how to use keywords and alt text to facilitate function with adaptive technology for people with disabilities

Distance Learning

Jim Lynch jlynch@mvcc.edu

Dual Credit

Shane McGovern smcgovern@mvcc.edu

Educational Technologies

Norma Chrisman nchrisman@mvcc.edu

Events Office, Cultural Series, Campus Events calendar

Bill Dustin bdustin@mvcc.edu

Facilities and Operations; Office Services; Campus Directory

Karen Dean kdean@mvcc.edu

Financial Aid

Joshua Hall jhall@mvcc.edu

Theresa Paladino tpaladino@mvcc.edu

Health Center

Anne Popeo apopeo@mvcc.edu

High School Programs and Community Outreach - Magnet Bridge, STEP, College Connection

Jean Leandre jleandre@mvcc.edu

HR, Benefit Information, Online Job Application/Job Postings

Megan Leahy mleahy@mvcc.edu

International Admissions

Sara Miller smiller@mvcc.edu

Institutional Research

Jim Myers jmyers@mvcc.edu

IT Systems

Jeff Kimball jkimball@mvcc.edu

IT Network

Chuck Hendricks chendricks@mvcc.edu

Judicial Affairs and student policies (in partnership with LAA)

Morris Pearson mpearson@mvcc.edu

Learning and Academic Affairs: Adjuncts

Sue Smith ssmith2@mvcc.edu

Learning Center and tutoring services

Tamara Donchuk tdonchuk@mvcc.edu

Library

Steve Frisbee sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

Office of Records & Registration

Rosemary Spetka rspetka@mvcc.edu

President's Office, Board of Trustees, Professional and Organizational Development

Gloria Karol gkarol@mvcc.edu

Residence Life

Dennis Gibbons dgibbons@mvcc.edu

Security, Health and Safety

Cathy Myers cmyers@mvcc.edu

Student Engagement; Student Activities and Student Congress

Jean Leandre jleandre@mvcc.edu

Sandy Cummings scummings@mvcc.edu

De’Anna Hopkinson dhopkinson@mvcc.edu

Matthew Snyder
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications


Payne Hall, Office 345
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Telephone - 315.792.5330
FAX - 315.731.5856