skip to main content

Content Manager Directory

This is a list of the content managers for If you see any outdated, inconsistent, or incorrect information, please e-mail the content manager listed under the appropriate heading.

Home page, top-level pages, news, special projects, online forms, and availability to assist other uploaders

Marketing & Communications

Chrono Ho (

Jennifer Rotundo (

Richard Haubert (

Academic Systems; College Catalog/Course Search

Rich Pucine (

Academic Calendars

Rosemary Spetka (

Advisement, FYE, Placement Testing, Where do I Go For?

Justin Rahn (


Kendrick Morrison (

Dan Ianno (

Adult Learner Services

Patti Antanavige (

Janet Visalli (


Dave Warren (

Jason Carpenter (

Richard Haubert (

Alumni Association, Institutional Advancement, Foundation Board

Marie Kohl (

Bookstore (info page; links to off-campus site compliant with HEOC regs)

Jerry Pecorello (

Business Office

Mary Taverne (


Dan Porcelli (


Kristen Skobla

Center for Social Sciences, Business and Information Sciences

Marianne Buttenschon (

Bailey Curtis (

Center for Language and Learning Design

Jennifer Boulanger (

Linda Sloat (

Nancy Will (

Center for Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Seyed Akhavi

Sharon Benedetto (

Diane Clark (

Center for Arts and Humanities

Lew Kahler (

Rosemary Manley (

Donna Smith (

Center for Life and Health Sciences

Magan Leahy

Child Care

Jeri George (

College Senate

Krista Hartman (

Counseling; Career, Transfer, Job Placement

James Maio (

Michael Henningsen (

John Nehme (

Kenyetta Ivy (


Kim Overrocker (


Kyle Lince (

Disability Services

Tamara Mariotti (

(also available to consult on how to use keywords and alt text to facilitate function with adaptive technology for people with disabilities)

Joanna Nassimos (

Distance Learning and the Virtual Campus

Jim Lynch (

Dual Credit

Shane McGovern (

Educational Technologies

Norma Chrisman (

Events Office, Cultural Series, Campus Events calendar

Bill Dustin (

Facilities and Operations; Office Services; Campus Directory

Karen Dean (

Financial Aid

Joshua Hall (

Theresa Paladino (

Health Center

Anne Popeo (

High School Programs and Community Outreach - Magnet Bridge, STEP, College Connection

Kim Overrocker (

HR, Benefit Information, Online Job Application/Job Postings

Diana Wilcox (

International Admissions

Sara Miller

Institutional Research

Jim Myers (

IT Systems

Jeff Kimball (

IT Network

Chuck Hendricks (

Judicial Affairs and student policies (in partnership with LAA)

Morris Pearson (

Learning and Academic Affairs: Adjuncts

Sue Smith (

Learning Center and tutoring services

Tamara Donchuk (


Steve Frisbee (

Office of Records & Registration

Rosemary Spetka (

President's Office, Board of Trustees, Professional and Organizational Development

LaToya Richardson (

Residence Life

Dennis Gibbons (

Security, Health and Safety

Cathy Myers (

Student Engagement; Student Activities and Student Congress

Kim Overrocker (

Matthew Snyder
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

Payne Hall, Office 345
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Telephone - 315.792.5330
FAX - 315.731.5856